Donna Dorsey Donna Dorsey
Featured Listings
All Office Listings
Search All Homes
What's Your Home Worth?
Premier Zillow Agent
Realtors Association of Citrus County
Florida Realtors
National Association of Realtors
Women's Council of Realtors
Equal Housing Opportunity MLS
Citrus Realty, LLC, Real Estate, Citrus Springs, FL

Multi-Million Dollar Producer
Since 2013

Reviews

Not only a realtor but an excellent property manager as well...

Donna Dorsey has taken good care of me again. From all of the maintenance and upgrades throughout the sale and closing. She has helped me purchase and refurbish numerous houses and does all the property management for them. Would recommend her for any realty necessity.

07/23/2019 - keugler

 

I highly suggest Donna when looking for your new home!

Before we moved from Kansas to Florida we contacted Donna and spoke with her about our wants/needs for a home. She answered our questions about the different towns we were looking at so that we could narrow our search. Once we found the home we wanted to purchase, Donna was able to help us  successfully negotiate a price that we were comfortable with. Donna went above and beyond by suggesting a carpet and tile cleaner so that our new home was move in ready when we arrived. I highly suggest Donna when looking for your new home!

06/21/2019 - kcmicki   

 

You have made my husband and I very happy! 

Thank you so much DONNA You have made my husband and I very happy! We have dealt with Realtors before and there has always been issues. With you, it was so smooth and easy...again THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.

05/09/2019 - dmouth1218

 

She is VERY knowledgeable, worked hard for my benefit, and handled EVERYTHING!

Donna was amazing throughout the process of me purchasing my home! She handled everything, leaving me to only be thinking about where I am going to put my furniture and how I am going to decorate. She is VERY knowledgeable, worked hard for my benefit, and handled EVERYTHING from beginning to end. I  HIGHLY recommend her! I also want to give a HUGE shout out to her Lender, Bryan Lorick, because without him....none of this would be possible!

03/11/2019 - zuser20141118110018996

 

Donna went above and beyond for us, and made everything so simple.

Donna helped my family and I from start to finish! We had a very unique process while searching for homes in the begining, but Donna asured us that she would do everything she could for us! And she did! She is local, therefore very knowledgeable of the areas! Very helpful in helping us understand  certin things of the buying process. She somehow already knew what we wanted and needed even when we were still unsure! Donna went above and beyond for us, and made everything so simple, Sometimes even when we were not!! I would highly recommend Donna Dorsey with Citrus Realty to anyone! No matter how new or expert you are in the buying process! Thank you so much Donna for everything you've done!

03/08/2019 - adriennemiller2323

 

Donna made our retirement dreams come true.

I found Donna on Zillow, I am not from the area but I had a idea of what I was looking to buy. I did my homework, pulled all the properties that was of interest. I contacted Donna's office and her response was immediate. If she was not available, her trusty sidekick Annette was right there to help.  Came down to Florida with my agenda, we met at the office with Donna ready to go, probably tongue in cheek, let me have my way and then made her suggestions. Donna, by asking important questions, knew what was suitable. Donna made our retirement dreams come true. Heartfelt thanks to both Donna & Annette for all the time, effort & laughs on this journey of ours.

02/19/2019 - Michelle Foster Cerini

 

She walked me through every step of the process...

Donna helped me buy my first home and she walked me through every step of the process. She was great about staying in communication and responded promptly. She did a great job negotiating on my behalf. I was thoroughly happy with her work.

11/15/2018 - zuser20150519131527578

 

This lady really knows her stuff.

Our house was on the market and sold much sooner than we expected. She even helped us find a good HVAC guy when, as fate would have it, the thing just had to break during showings.

11/13/2018 - lillian johnson
 

We found Donna to be very professional and knowledgeable...

My wife and I truly enjoyed our time that we were dealing with Donna Dorsey. We found her to be very professional and knowledgeable about the area we were dealing with. Donna always got back to us whenever we had questions or worries. We would recommend Donna to handle anyone's transactions.   She was ALWAYS TRUTHFUL and CANDID about our property we sold. Thanks Donna, you did a wonderful job for us.

09/06/2018 - wendy harry

 

Donna was excellent in helping us sell our home.

Our friends referred her to us, after she quickly sold their home for them. She made good suggestions to help get our home sold, and everything went very smoothly thru the closing process. She has an EXCELLENT understanding of the market in the area. I would recommend her for buying or selling.

08/22/2018 - user22804604

 

An Outstanding Realtor...

Donna was EXTREMELY pleasant to work with, knows her business quite well and knows the area extremely well.   EVERY TIME I called or text with a question she picked up and PESONALLY handle all of my issues.   An outstanding realtor - would recommend her to all my friends Would also like to say thank you very much.  Donna you’re a great person. We could not of gotten through this without you!

06/26/2018 - bhackett423

 

Donna was a pleasure to work with. 

She really helped us find our home. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in citrus county, fl. She took the time to clear her schedule to meet our accommodations. She knows the area well and EXPLAINED EVERYTHING we needed to know.

06/25/2018 - denisegarnerweiner

 

Very compassionate and highly recommended...

Donna did an AWESOME job representing us during our home buying experience! She guided us each step of the way. Buying a new home can be stressful but with Donna's help it was NOT stressful at all! She is very compassionate of her job and wants what is best for her clients. I would highly recommend  Donna Dorsey!

05/30/2018 - clyatt10

 

5 STAR REVIEW!

VERY FAST to respond to my phone calls and emails. Nice personality. Donna is very knowledgeable about Citrus Springs past and future . She's very aware of up coming improvements in the area such as new highway plans and time tables for completion . She will give you phone numbers to help with questions, planning and zoning, ownership transfer and so on. She gets my five star review!!!!

05/13/2018 - drummerjim377

 

One of a kind!

Donna was extremely helpful in helping us purchase our home. We moved from our home of almost 20 years to a new city that we knew pretty much nothing about.  She helped us with location and was always a step ahead of the game. We talked to a few other realtors in the area and none were as prepared as Donna. When we first met Donna, she had some houses all ready and a itinerary set for us to follow. We fell in love with our first house and looked at a few after that, none caught our eye like the first one. Donna was SUPER FRIENDLY and HELPFUL with the buying process because after losing my grandfather we never went through the house buying process alone. With Donna we never felt alone and she was awesome at walking us through the process. Thanks so much Donna! You truly are one of a kind!

04/27/2018 - user2271564

 

She gave me peace of mind...

Donna has been extremely helpful with the sale of my elderly Mother's home. She is readily available and is always willing to help. It gives me peace of mind to know she is aiding in the sale of the house. I would recommend her to everyone. 

04/11/2018 - karenedgewater

 

Very informative regarding Citus County area...

Donna was very informative regarding the Citrus county area. Unfortunately, due to job restrictions, I wasn’t able to proceed with citrus county as a residential option. I would recommend Donna to anyone!

02/09/2018 - jmocete

 

She was always there when we needed her to buy our dream home.

She sold out previous home in Citrus Springs, which sold quite fast. She LOVES what she does. We have her as the listing agent for our home in Ocala, Fl. Now that we closed on our Citrus Springs home we can move into the new home,  clear this one out  nd sell it. It was a pleasure working with her. Thanks Donna

12/21/2017 - Joyceb8094

 

A realtor that goes above and beyond...

Very helpful in the transition from Mississippi to Florida. ATTENTATIVE to our needs and desires for a home and assisted us to find one within our budget!  She went above and beyond what our expectations were for a real estate professional. AWESOME experience! Very knowledgeable and keeps you aware of every step in the loan process! I worked with a previous realtor for 6 months without success. She was HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by locals and after telling her what we were looking for, we bought the first home she showed us!

08/22/2017 - debbiestroup14

 

Donna found us the perfect home for our family.

Donna was SUPER WONDERFUL to work with, was very kind, extremely patient AND extremely honest.  She worked very hard to find us the 'perfect home' that met all of our requirements. Donna was always gave us the honest truth about every questions and  concerns we had throughout our home search process. She always made herself available when we needed her to show us a home or had questions. I would totally recommend Donna to other families that are trying to find that 'perfect home' without 'breaking the bank'.

08/04/2017 - so sysonexay

 

You are in great hands with Donna!

Donna was wonderful, professional, and most of all highly responsive to our needs. She always followed up immediately and was easy to get a hold of. Donna handled many responsibilities of the buying process, such as scheduling and attending inspections on our behalf. You are in great hands if you use her as your agent!

08/04/2017 - isaiahilowit

 

She went above and beyond!

Donna helped me with a short sale. Actually, she took care of the whole thing. Was stressful for me but she did it all. If I ever have the opportunity to deal with Donna, I will.  I'm very thankful for the dedication and commitment she has for her clients.

07/31/2017 - micksma1

 

So attentative to our needs...

We are from a small hometown in Missouri. It was like a hometown experience. I called her out of the blue...so glad I Did! She was soo attentive to my needs. She EXPLAINED EVERYTHING...even three times if I needed it. She did it happily! I was so impressed with Donna.  Next winter we want to buy some land and I wouldn't call anyone else! IF YOU ARE WITH DONNA, NO WORRIES!

05/05/2017 - haddockcolleen

 

It was a wonderful experience!

My experience with Donna has been a wonderful experience. I would recommend Donna to all of my friends and family to use her as a real estate agent! She has a wonderful personality and a very nice outlook on life. You can tell by the first time you meet her that she enjoys what she does for a living. She made selling a piece of property for my husband and myself very smooth. We enjoyed working with her and look forward to the future of dealing with her again. Thank you Donna for everything you did for us!

02/03/2017 - louiseahouston

 

Extremely responsive and flexible...

Donna was VERY EASY to work with in our home buying experience. She was extremely responsive and worked around our schedule which wasn't an easy task.  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her!

01/01/2017 - zuser20150401165025322

 

Donna made sure we had everything we needed....

Donna helped us find a home, only saw two homes and we brought the second home we saw. Donna made sure we had everything we needed to make this house our home. She stayed in contact with us, since we live in Pennsylvania and buying a home in Florida. We recommend Donna to anyone that needs a Real  State Agent in Citrus County.


12/07/2016 - zuser20160404201104481

 

A realtor who is professional, supportive and easy to work with!

I located Donna Dorsey through an internet search and contacted her by phone. My experience was that she was very easy to deal with, sent property suggestions the same day and set up an appointment to view properties within my parameters. Finding her office was easy, it was in a good location for  parking and close to services. She took the time necessary to view multiple properties, was objective with her information and drove many miles in a full afternoon of viewings. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her as a professional realtor. Thank you for being so supportive throughout the entire process, being accessible at all times and responding promptly to all issues through closing.

12/07/2016 - intwhy5

 

Donna was awesome to work with!

Donna was able to sell my home after two other realtors did not. She was very professional and was very easy to reach when I did call.  My home looked great on the Internet, the photos were very professional and show the home in its best light. I would recommend using Donna to sell your home.  

12/07/2016 - sunrisemomagirl

 

She dropped everything and gave us her undivided attention...

We called Donna on a Sunday. We were not her clients. We ask to see a house. We had a list of houses we wanted to see. Not knowing us and last minute, she dropped everything and gave us her undivided attention on a Sunday for 3/4 of the day. Donna is a considerate professional who goes the extra  mile for her clients. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone, not only is she a professional but very easy to work with and always eager to please her clients.

05/09/2016 - zuser20150220095924895

 

Patient and easy to work with...

Donna Dorsey had been showing me homes for several years now. I have purchased and lived in 3 homes that she had helped me buy now. Ms. Dorsey is easy to work with, very patient and laid back. I will be calling her again in a couple of years!

04/02/2016 - graceisfreeforyou

 

Very knowledgeable and kept our best interests at heart....

Donna definitely did a great and thorough job at helping me find my home. She took the time to walk me through each part of this process from finding a house to closing. She is very knowledgeable on different locations and knows how to negotiate to get you the best deal. She will always keep your best interest at heart and make sure you get what you want and deserve. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

01/21/2016 - jaisa sinclair

 

Featured Listings
All Office Listings
Search All Homes
What's Your Home Worth?
Premier Zillow Agent
Realtors Association of Citrus County
Florida Realtors
National Association of Realtors
Women's Council of Realtors
Equal Housing Opportunity MLS
Citrus Realty, LLC, Real Estate, Citrus Springs, FL

Multi-Million Dollar Producer
Since 2013